Weather in Hay in March 2017

Check the weather in Hay in March before you book your next holiday in New South Wales. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Hay, New South Wales, Australia.

Weather in Hay in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Hay29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (66% of daylight hours) in March in Hay8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in March in Hay7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Hay15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Hay12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in March in HayM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 33 mm monthly rainfall in March in Hay33
    33 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in March in Hay8
    8 (Very High) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Hay in March is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 66% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 33mm (1.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Hay weather

  • Save up to 40% on hotel stays in worldwide winter sale
  • Book hotels in popular worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 5th February 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 19th December 2016 · View all Hotels.com offers

Hay sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Hay in March 2017. Select a month to view Hay sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 07:08 19:58
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 07:09 19:56
Friday, 3rd March 2017 07:09 19:55
Saturday, 4th March 2017 07:10 19:54
Sunday, 5th March 2017 07:11 19:53
Monday, 6th March 2017 07:12 19:51
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 07:13 19:50
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 07:14 19:49
Thursday, 9th March 2017 07:15 19:47
Friday, 10th March 2017 07:15 19:46
Saturday, 11th March 2017 07:16 19:45
Sunday, 12th March 2017 07:17 19:43
Monday, 13th March 2017 07:18 19:42
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 07:19 19:40
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 07:20 19:39
Thursday, 16th March 2017 07:20 19:38
Friday, 17th March 2017 07:21 19:36
Saturday, 18th March 2017 07:22 19:35
Sunday, 19th March 2017 07:23 19:34
Monday, 20th March 2017 07:24 19:32
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 07:24 19:31
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 07:25 19:29
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 07:26 19:28
Friday, 24th March 2017 07:27 19:27
Saturday, 25th March 2017 07:27 19:25
Sunday, 26th March 2017 07:28 19:24
Monday, 27th March 2017 07:29 19:22
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 07:30 19:21
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 07:31 19:20
Thursday, 30th March 2017 07:31 19:18
Friday, 31st March 2017 07:32 19:17
  • Save up to 40% on hotel stays in worldwide winter sale
  • Book hotels in popular worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 5th February 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 19th December 2016 · View all Hotels.com offers

Back to top

Hay weather by month

Check Hay weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More New South Wales destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^