Weather in Albury in March 2017

Check the weather in Albury in March before you book your next holiday in New South Wales. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Albury, New South Wales, Australia.

Weather in Albury in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Albury27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (60% of daylight hours) in March in Albury7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in March in Albury10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Albury13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Albury12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in March in AlburyL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 44 mm monthly rainfall in March in Albury44
    44 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in March in Albury8
    8 (Very High) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Albury in March is a warm 27°C (81°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 60% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 44mm (1.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Albury weather

  • Book tours & holidays to Australia with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £269 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

Albury sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Albury in March 2017. Select a month to view Albury sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 06:58 19:51
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 06:59 19:49
Friday, 3rd March 2017 07:00 19:48
Saturday, 4th March 2017 07:01 19:47
Sunday, 5th March 2017 07:02 19:45
Monday, 6th March 2017 07:03 19:44
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 07:04 19:43
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 07:05 19:41
Thursday, 9th March 2017 07:05 19:40
Friday, 10th March 2017 07:06 19:38
Saturday, 11th March 2017 07:07 19:37
Sunday, 12th March 2017 07:08 19:35
Monday, 13th March 2017 07:09 19:34
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 07:10 19:33
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 07:11 19:31
Thursday, 16th March 2017 07:12 19:30
Friday, 17th March 2017 07:12 19:28
Saturday, 18th March 2017 07:13 19:27
Sunday, 19th March 2017 07:14 19:25
Monday, 20th March 2017 07:15 19:24
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 07:16 19:22
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 07:17 19:21
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 07:18 19:20
Friday, 24th March 2017 07:19 19:18
Saturday, 25th March 2017 07:19 19:17
Sunday, 26th March 2017 07:20 19:15
Monday, 27th March 2017 07:21 19:14
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 07:22 19:12
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 07:23 19:11
Thursday, 30th March 2017 07:24 19:09
Friday, 31st March 2017 07:24 19:08
  • Save up to 40% on hotel stays in worldwide winter sale
  • Book hotels in popular worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 5th February 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 19th December 2016 · View all Hotels.com offers

Back to top

Albury weather by month

Check Albury weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More New South Wales destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^