Weather in Costa Adeje in June 2017

Check the weather in Costa Adeje in June based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Tenerife in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 23°C with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Costa Adeje in June.

What is the weather like in Costa Adeje in June?
How hot is Costa Adeje in June? 23°C
How sunny is Costa Adeje in June? 9 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Costa Adeje in June? 5 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Costa Adeje in June? 21°C

Weather in Costa Adeje in June

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Costa Adeje23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (67% of daylight hours) in June in Costa Adeje9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in June in Costa Adeje2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Costa Adeje16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in June in Costa Adeje14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Costa Adeje0
    No heat & humidity
  • 5 mm monthly rainfall in June in Costa Adeje5
    5 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in June in Costa Adeje11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 21°C sea temperature in June in Costa Adeje21
    21°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Tenerife
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Costa Adeje

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Costa Adeje weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Costa Adeje in June is a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 67% of the 14 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Costa Adeje in June is 21°C (70°F).

Expect 5mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The weather in Costa Adeje in June is represented by Costa Adeje.

Costa Adeje sunrise & sunset times for June 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Costa Adeje in June 2017. Select a month to view Costa Adeje sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st June 2017 07:11 20:59
Friday, 2nd June 2017 07:10 21:00
Saturday, 3rd June 2017 07:10 21:00
Sunday, 4th June 2017 07:10 21:01
Monday, 5th June 2017 07:10 21:01
Tuesday, 6th June 2017 07:10 21:02
Wednesday, 7th June 2017 07:10 21:02
Thursday, 8th June 2017 07:10 21:02
Friday, 9th June 2017 07:10 21:03
Saturday, 10th June 2017 07:10 21:03
Sunday, 11th June 2017 07:10 21:04
Monday, 12th June 2017 07:10 21:04
Tuesday, 13th June 2017 07:10 21:04
Wednesday, 14th June 2017 07:10 21:05
Thursday, 15th June 2017 07:10 21:05
Friday, 16th June 2017 07:10 21:05
Saturday, 17th June 2017 07:10 21:06
Sunday, 18th June 2017 07:10 21:06
Monday, 19th June 2017 07:11 21:06
Tuesday, 20th June 2017 07:11 21:06
Wednesday, 21st June 2017 07:11 21:07
Thursday, 22nd June 2017 07:11 21:07
Friday, 23rd June 2017 07:11 21:07
Saturday, 24th June 2017 07:12 21:07
Sunday, 25th June 2017 07:12 21:07
Monday, 26th June 2017 07:12 21:07
Tuesday, 27th June 2017 07:13 21:07
Wednesday, 28th June 2017 07:13 21:07
Thursday, 29th June 2017 07:13 21:08
Friday, 30th June 2017 07:14 21:08
  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Tenerife
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Costa Adeje weather by month

Check Costa Adeje weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Tenerife destinations

More Tenerife destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^