Weather in Frankfurt in June 2017

Check the weather in Frankfurt in June based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Germany in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 22°C with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Frankfurt in June.

What is the weather like in Frankfurt in June?
How hot is Frankfurt in June? 22°C
How sunny is Frankfurt in June? 7 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Frankfurt in June? 71 mm rainfall

Weather in Frankfurt in June

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Frankfurt22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (42% of daylight hours) in June in Frankfurt7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in June in Frankfurt15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Frankfurt12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in June in Frankfurt16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Frankfurt0
    No heat & humidity
  • 71 mm monthly rainfall in June in Frankfurt71
    71 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in June in Frankfurt7
    7 (High) UV index

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Stay at Holiday Inn hotels with Open Lobby in 2016/2017
  • Enjoy coffee, drinks, snacks, dinner & entertainment
  • Open Lobby hotels available in the UK & across Europe

More about Frankfurt

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Frankfurt weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Frankfurt in June is a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 42% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 71mm (2.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). The weather in Frankfurt in June is represented by Frankfurt.

Frankfurt sunrise & sunset times for June 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Frankfurt in June 2017. Select a month to view Frankfurt sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st June 2017 05:21 21:26
Friday, 2nd June 2017 05:20 21:27
Saturday, 3rd June 2017 05:19 21:28
Sunday, 4th June 2017 05:19 21:29
Monday, 5th June 2017 05:18 21:30
Tuesday, 6th June 2017 05:18 21:31
Wednesday, 7th June 2017 05:17 21:32
Thursday, 8th June 2017 05:17 21:33
Friday, 9th June 2017 05:16 21:33
Saturday, 10th June 2017 05:16 21:34
Sunday, 11th June 2017 05:16 21:35
Monday, 12th June 2017 05:15 21:35
Tuesday, 13th June 2017 05:15 21:36
Wednesday, 14th June 2017 05:15 21:36
Thursday, 15th June 2017 05:15 21:37
Friday, 16th June 2017 05:15 21:37
Saturday, 17th June 2017 05:15 21:38
Sunday, 18th June 2017 05:15 21:38
Monday, 19th June 2017 05:15 21:38
Tuesday, 20th June 2017 05:15 21:39
Wednesday, 21st June 2017 05:15 21:39
Thursday, 22nd June 2017 05:16 21:39
Friday, 23rd June 2017 05:16 21:39
Saturday, 24th June 2017 05:16 21:39
Sunday, 25th June 2017 05:17 21:39
Monday, 26th June 2017 05:17 21:39
Tuesday, 27th June 2017 05:18 21:39
Wednesday, 28th June 2017 05:18 21:39
Thursday, 29th June 2017 05:19 21:39
Friday, 30th June 2017 05:19 21:39
  • Save an additional 10% on all Berlin passes
  • Pre-book online with the exclusive Berlin Pass promo code
  • Discount does not include the travel element
Show discount code ******VEL

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 31st December 2017

Back to top

Frankfurt weather by month

Check Frankfurt weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Germany destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^