Weather in Gold Coast in June 2017

Check the weather in Gold Coast in June before you book your next holiday in Queensland. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in June 2017 and includes figure for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia.

Weather in Gold Coast in June

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Gold Coast21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (66% of daylight hours) in June in Gold Coast7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 9 days with some rainfall in June in Gold Coast9
    9 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Gold Coast10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in June in Gold Coast10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Gold Coast0
    No heat & humidity
  • 110 mm monthly rainfall in June in Gold Coast110
    110 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in June in Gold Coast4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in June in Gold Coast22
    22°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Gold Coast in June is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 66% of the 10 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Gold Coast in June is 22°C (72°F).

Expect 110mm (4.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 9 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Gold Coast weather

  • Explore the latest offers on holidays to Australia
  • Filter deals by departure airport, price & star rating
  • Holiday prices shown are per person

Gold Coast sunrise & sunset times for June 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Gold Coast in June 2017. Select a month to view Gold Coast sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st June 2017 06:30 16:58
Friday, 2nd June 2017 06:30 16:58
Saturday, 3rd June 2017 06:31 16:58
Sunday, 4th June 2017 06:31 16:58
Monday, 5th June 2017 06:32 16:58
Tuesday, 6th June 2017 06:32 16:58
Wednesday, 7th June 2017 06:32 16:58
Thursday, 8th June 2017 06:33 16:58
Friday, 9th June 2017 06:33 16:58
Saturday, 10th June 2017 06:34 16:58
Sunday, 11th June 2017 06:34 16:58
Monday, 12th June 2017 06:34 16:58
Tuesday, 13th June 2017 06:35 16:58
Wednesday, 14th June 2017 06:35 16:58
Thursday, 15th June 2017 06:36 16:58
Friday, 16th June 2017 06:36 16:58
Saturday, 17th June 2017 06:36 16:58
Sunday, 18th June 2017 06:36 16:58
Monday, 19th June 2017 06:37 16:58
Tuesday, 20th June 2017 06:37 16:59
Wednesday, 21st June 2017 06:37 16:59
Thursday, 22nd June 2017 06:37 16:59
Friday, 23rd June 2017 06:38 16:59
Saturday, 24th June 2017 06:38 17:00
Sunday, 25th June 2017 06:38 17:00
Monday, 26th June 2017 06:38 17:00
Tuesday, 27th June 2017 06:38 17:00
Wednesday, 28th June 2017 06:38 17:01
Thursday, 29th June 2017 06:38 17:01
Friday, 30th June 2017 06:38 17:01
  • Save up to 20% on airport parking across the UK
  • Book short & long stay car parks + meet & greet services
  • The Holiday Extras discount code is automatically applied

Back to top

Gold Coast weather by month

Check Gold Coast weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Queensland destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^