Weather in Berkeley Springs in July 2016

Check the weather in Berkeley Springs in July before you book your next holiday in West Virginia. Long-term weather average give the best indication of the weather in July 2016 and includes figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall for Berkeley Springs, West Virginia, United States.

Weather in Berkeley Springs in July

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Berkeley Springs30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (59% of daylight hours) in July in Berkeley Springs9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in July in Berkeley Springs11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Berkeley Springs17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in July in Berkeley Springs15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in July in Berkeley SpringsM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 89 mm monthly rainfall in July in Berkeley Springs89
    89 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in July in Berkeley Springs9
    9 (Very High) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Berkeley Springs in July is a hot 30°C (86°F) with moderate heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 59% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 89mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Berkeley Springs weather

  • No need to re-fuel your hire car in the USA when you return it
  • Upgrade from just £30 extra a week to the Alamo Gold
  • Alamo Gold is only available to UK residents

Berkeley Springs sunrise & sunset times for July 2016

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Berkeley Springs in July 2016. Select a month to view Berkeley Springs sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st July 2016 05:49 20:44
Saturday, 2nd July 2016 05:50 20:44
Sunday, 3rd July 2016 05:50 20:44
Monday, 4th July 2016 05:51 20:44
Tuesday, 5th July 2016 05:51 20:44
Wednesday, 6th July 2016 05:52 20:43
Thursday, 7th July 2016 05:53 20:43
Friday, 8th July 2016 05:53 20:43
Saturday, 9th July 2016 05:54 20:42
Sunday, 10th July 2016 05:55 20:42
Monday, 11th July 2016 05:55 20:41
Tuesday, 12th July 2016 05:56 20:41
Wednesday, 13th July 2016 05:57 20:40
Thursday, 14th July 2016 05:57 20:40
Friday, 15th July 2016 05:58 20:39
Saturday, 16th July 2016 05:59 20:39
Sunday, 17th July 2016 06:00 20:38
Monday, 18th July 2016 06:01 20:37
Tuesday, 19th July 2016 06:01 20:37
Wednesday, 20th July 2016 06:02 20:36
Thursday, 21st July 2016 06:03 20:35
Friday, 22nd July 2016 06:04 20:34
Saturday, 23rd July 2016 06:05 20:34
Sunday, 24th July 2016 06:06 20:33
Monday, 25th July 2016 06:06 20:32
Tuesday, 26th July 2016 06:07 20:31
Wednesday, 27th July 2016 06:08 20:30
Thursday, 28th July 2016 06:09 20:29
Friday, 29th July 2016 06:10 20:28
Saturday, 30th July 2016 06:11 20:27
Sunday, 31st July 2016 06:12 20:26
  • Save 15% on car hire for the United States with Hertz
  • Offer excludes collections - Minimum 3 days rental
  • Travel before 15th July 2016 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******671

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th June 2016 · View all Hertz offers

Back to top

Berkeley Springs weather by month

Check Berkeley Springs weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More West Virginia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Berkeley Springs weather map

To select an alternative destination in West Virginia, please zoom out of the Berkeley Springs weather map below. Can't find the West Virginia weather destination you are after? Try the destination search.

Top ^