Weather in Orlando in July 2017

Check the weather in Orlando in July based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Florida in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 33°C with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Orlando in July.

Weather in Orlando in July

  • 33°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Orlando33
    33°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in July in Orlando9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 16 days with some rainfall in July in Orlando16
    16 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Orlando23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in July in Orlando14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in July in OrlandoVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 196 mm monthly rainfall in July in Orlando196
    196 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in July in Orlando11
    11 (Extreme) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save on flights to Orlando, Florida - Prices from £129.99
  • Depart from Manchester Airport (MAN)
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

More about Orlando

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Orlando weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Orlando in July is a hot 33°C (91°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 196mm (7.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 16 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). The weather in Orlando in July is represented by Orlando.

Orlando sunrise & sunset times for July 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Orlando in July 2017. Select a month to view Orlando sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st July 2017 06:32 20:27
Sunday, 2nd July 2017 06:32 20:27
Monday, 3rd July 2017 06:32 20:27
Tuesday, 4th July 2017 06:33 20:27
Wednesday, 5th July 2017 06:33 20:27
Thursday, 6th July 2017 06:34 20:27
Friday, 7th July 2017 06:34 20:27
Saturday, 8th July 2017 06:35 20:27
Sunday, 9th July 2017 06:35 20:26
Monday, 10th July 2017 06:36 20:26
Tuesday, 11th July 2017 06:36 20:26
Wednesday, 12th July 2017 06:37 20:26
Thursday, 13th July 2017 06:37 20:25
Friday, 14th July 2017 06:38 20:25
Saturday, 15th July 2017 06:38 20:25
Sunday, 16th July 2017 06:39 20:25
Monday, 17th July 2017 06:39 20:24
Tuesday, 18th July 2017 06:40 20:24
Wednesday, 19th July 2017 06:40 20:23
Thursday, 20th July 2017 06:41 20:23
Friday, 21st July 2017 06:41 20:22
Saturday, 22nd July 2017 06:42 20:22
Sunday, 23rd July 2017 06:42 20:21
Monday, 24th July 2017 06:43 20:21
Tuesday, 25th July 2017 06:43 20:20
Wednesday, 26th July 2017 06:44 20:20
Thursday, 27th July 2017 06:45 20:19
Friday, 28th July 2017 06:45 20:19
Saturday, 29th July 2017 06:46 20:18
Sunday, 30th July 2017 06:46 20:17
Monday, 31st July 2017 06:47 20:17
  • Save on flights to Orlando, Florida - Prices from £129.99
  • Depart from Manchester Airport (MAN)
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

Back to top

Orlando weather by month

Check Orlando weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Florida destinations

More Florida destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^