Weather in Salou in July 2017

Check the weather in Salou in July based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Costa Dorada in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 29°C with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Salou in July.

What is the weather like in Salou in July?
How hot is Salou in July? 29°C
How sunny is Salou in July? 10 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Salou in July? 18 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Salou in July? 24°C

Weather in Salou in July

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Salou29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in July in Salou10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in July in Salou5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Salou19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in July in Salou15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in July in SalouL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 18 mm monthly rainfall in July in Salou18
    18 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in July in Salou9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in July in Salou24
    24°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to £250 per couple on holidays to the Costa Dorada
  • Book online with Thomas Cook - based on 2 sharing
  • Travel between 1st May & 31st Oct 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 28th April 2017 · View all Thomas Cook offers

More about Salou

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Salou weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Salou in July is a warm 29°C (84°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 15 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Salou in July is 24°C (75°F).

Expect 18mm (0.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The weather in Salou in July is represented by Salou.

Salou sunrise & sunset times for July 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Salou in July 2017. Select a month to view Salou sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st July 2017 06:27 21:32
Sunday, 2nd July 2017 06:27 21:32
Monday, 3rd July 2017 06:28 21:31
Tuesday, 4th July 2017 06:28 21:31
Wednesday, 5th July 2017 06:29 21:31
Thursday, 6th July 2017 06:30 21:31
Friday, 7th July 2017 06:30 21:30
Saturday, 8th July 2017 06:31 21:30
Sunday, 9th July 2017 06:32 21:29
Monday, 10th July 2017 06:32 21:29
Tuesday, 11th July 2017 06:33 21:29
Wednesday, 12th July 2017 06:34 21:28
Thursday, 13th July 2017 06:35 21:28
Friday, 14th July 2017 06:35 21:27
Saturday, 15th July 2017 06:36 21:26
Sunday, 16th July 2017 06:37 21:26
Monday, 17th July 2017 06:38 21:25
Tuesday, 18th July 2017 06:39 21:24
Wednesday, 19th July 2017 06:39 21:24
Thursday, 20th July 2017 06:40 21:23
Friday, 21st July 2017 06:41 21:22
Saturday, 22nd July 2017 06:42 21:21
Sunday, 23rd July 2017 06:43 21:20
Monday, 24th July 2017 06:44 21:20
Tuesday, 25th July 2017 06:45 21:19
Wednesday, 26th July 2017 06:46 21:18
Thursday, 27th July 2017 06:47 21:17
Friday, 28th July 2017 06:47 21:16
Saturday, 29th July 2017 06:48 21:15
Sunday, 30th July 2017 06:49 21:14
Monday, 31st July 2017 06:50 21:13
  • Save up to £250 per couple on holidays to the Costa Dorada
  • Book online with Thomas Cook - based on 2 sharing
  • Travel between 1st May & 31st Oct 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 28th April 2017 · View all Thomas Cook offers

Back to top

Salou weather by month

Check Salou weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Costa Dorada destinations

More Costa Dorada destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^