Weather in Puerto Calero in July 2017

Check the weather in Puerto Calero in July based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Lanzarote in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 26°C with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Puerto Calero in July.

What is the weather like in Puerto Calero in July?
How hot is Puerto Calero in July? 26°C
How sunny is Puerto Calero in July? 9 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Puerto Calero in July? 0 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Puerto Calero in July? 21°C

Weather in Puerto Calero in July

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Puerto Calero26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in July in Puerto Calero9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in July in Puerto Calero0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Puerto Calero19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in July in Puerto Calero14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in July in Puerto CaleroL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in July in Puerto Calero0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in July in Puerto Calero11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 21°C sea temperature in July in Puerto Calero21
    21°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Search for cheap car hire at Lanzarote Airport, Canaries
  • Book direct online - No Centauro discount code required
  • Select city, pick up/drop off date & time of car rental

More about Puerto Calero

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Puerto Calero weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Puerto Calero in July is a warm 26°C (79°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 14 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Puerto Calero in July is 21°C (70°F).

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The weather in Puerto Calero in July is represented by Puerto Calero.

Puerto Calero sunrise & sunset times for July 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Puerto Calero in July 2017. Select a month to view Puerto Calero sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st July 2017 07:00 20:57
Sunday, 2nd July 2017 07:00 20:57
Monday, 3rd July 2017 07:01 20:57
Tuesday, 4th July 2017 07:01 20:57
Wednesday, 5th July 2017 07:02 20:57
Thursday, 6th July 2017 07:02 20:57
Friday, 7th July 2017 07:02 20:57
Saturday, 8th July 2017 07:03 20:57
Sunday, 9th July 2017 07:03 20:57
Monday, 10th July 2017 07:04 20:56
Tuesday, 11th July 2017 07:04 20:56
Wednesday, 12th July 2017 07:05 20:56
Thursday, 13th July 2017 07:05 20:56
Friday, 14th July 2017 07:06 20:55
Saturday, 15th July 2017 07:06 20:55
Sunday, 16th July 2017 07:07 20:55
Monday, 17th July 2017 07:07 20:54
Tuesday, 18th July 2017 07:08 20:54
Wednesday, 19th July 2017 07:08 20:54
Thursday, 20th July 2017 07:09 20:53
Friday, 21st July 2017 07:10 20:53
Saturday, 22nd July 2017 07:10 20:52
Sunday, 23rd July 2017 07:11 20:52
Monday, 24th July 2017 07:11 20:51
Tuesday, 25th July 2017 07:12 20:51
Wednesday, 26th July 2017 07:12 20:50
Thursday, 27th July 2017 07:13 20:49
Friday, 28th July 2017 07:14 20:49
Saturday, 29th July 2017 07:14 20:48
Sunday, 30th July 2017 07:15 20:47
Monday, 31st July 2017 07:15 20:47
  • Book online & save up to 10% on holidays to Lanzarote
  • Get web discount when you book direct with Thomson
  • FREE child places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Puerto Calero weather by month

Check Puerto Calero weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Lanzarote destinations

More Lanzarote destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^