Weather in Cayo Santa Maria in July 2017

Check the weather in Cayo Santa Maria in July before you book your next holiday in Cuba. Long-term weather average give the best indication of the weather in July 2017 and includes figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba.

Weather in Cayo Santa Maria in July

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Cayo Santa Maria32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (61% of daylight hours) in July in Cayo Santa Maria8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in July in Cayo Santa Maria13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Cayo Santa Maria23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in July in Cayo Santa Maria13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in July in Cayo Santa MariaVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 114 mm monthly rainfall in July in Cayo Santa Maria114
    114 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in July in Cayo Santa Maria11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in July in Cayo Santa Maria29
    29°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cayo Santa Maria in July is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 61% of the 13 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Cayo Santa Maria in July is 29°C (84°F).

Expect 114mm (4.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Cayo Santa Maria weather

  • Save up to £300 on summer 2017 holidays to Cuba
  • FREE kids places available + low deposits
  • Get EXTRA £100 off with discount code - min spend £1,000
  • Travel between 1st May & 31st Oct 2017 (inclusive)

Cayo Santa Maria sunrise & sunset times for July 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cayo Santa Maria in July 2017. Select a month to view Cayo Santa Maria sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st July 2017 06:35 20:05
Sunday, 2nd July 2017 06:35 20:05
Monday, 3rd July 2017 06:36 20:05
Tuesday, 4th July 2017 06:36 20:05
Wednesday, 5th July 2017 06:37 20:05
Thursday, 6th July 2017 06:37 20:05
Friday, 7th July 2017 06:37 20:05
Saturday, 8th July 2017 06:38 20:05
Sunday, 9th July 2017 06:38 20:05
Monday, 10th July 2017 06:38 20:05
Tuesday, 11th July 2017 06:39 20:05
Wednesday, 12th July 2017 06:39 20:04
Thursday, 13th July 2017 06:40 20:04
Friday, 14th July 2017 06:40 20:04
Saturday, 15th July 2017 06:41 20:04
Sunday, 16th July 2017 06:41 20:04
Monday, 17th July 2017 06:41 20:03
Tuesday, 18th July 2017 06:42 20:03
Wednesday, 19th July 2017 06:42 20:03
Thursday, 20th July 2017 06:43 20:02
Friday, 21st July 2017 06:43 20:02
Saturday, 22nd July 2017 06:43 20:02
Sunday, 23rd July 2017 06:44 20:01
Monday, 24th July 2017 06:44 20:01
Tuesday, 25th July 2017 06:45 20:00
Wednesday, 26th July 2017 06:45 20:00
Thursday, 27th July 2017 06:46 20:00
Friday, 28th July 2017 06:46 19:59
Saturday, 29th July 2017 06:46 19:59
Sunday, 30th July 2017 06:47 19:58
Monday, 31st July 2017 06:47 19:58
  • Save up to £300 on summer 2017 holidays to Cuba
  • FREE kids places available + low deposits
  • Get EXTRA £100 off with discount code - min spend £1,000
  • Travel between 1st May & 31st Oct 2017 (inclusive)

Back to top

Cayo Santa Maria weather by month

Check Cayo Santa Maria weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Cuba destinations

More Cuba destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^