Weather in Noosa in February 2017

Check the weather in Noosa in February before you book your next holiday in Queensland. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in February 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall for Noosa, Queensland, Australia.

Weather in Noosa in February

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Noosa28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (58% of daylight hours) in February in Noosa8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in February in Noosa14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Noosa21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in February in Noosa13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in February in NoosaM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 240 mm monthly rainfall in February in Noosa240
    240 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in February in Noosa11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in February in Noosa26
    26°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Noosa in February is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 58% of the 13 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Noosa in February is 26°C (79°F).

Expect 240mm (9.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Noosa weather

  • Save an extra £100 on long haul holidays in 2016/2017
  • Book online with the Mercury Holidays discount code
  • Look out for offers on 2nd/3rd weeks for FREE

Noosa sunrise & sunset times for February 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Noosa in February 2017. Select a month to view Noosa sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.


Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st February 2017 05:22 18:40
Thursday, 2nd February 2017 05:23 18:40
Friday, 3rd February 2017 05:23 18:39
Saturday, 4th February 2017 05:24 18:38
Sunday, 5th February 2017 05:25 18:38
Monday, 6th February 2017 05:26 18:37
Tuesday, 7th February 2017 05:26 18:37
Wednesday, 8th February 2017 05:27 18:36
Thursday, 9th February 2017 05:28 18:35
Friday, 10th February 2017 05:29 18:35
Saturday, 11th February 2017 05:29 18:34
Sunday, 12th February 2017 05:30 18:33
Monday, 13th February 2017 05:31 18:33
Tuesday, 14th February 2017 05:31 18:32
Wednesday, 15th February 2017 05:32 18:31
Thursday, 16th February 2017 05:33 18:30
Friday, 17th February 2017 05:34 18:29
Saturday, 18th February 2017 05:34 18:29
Sunday, 19th February 2017 05:35 18:28
Monday, 20th February 2017 05:35 18:27
Tuesday, 21st February 2017 05:36 18:26
Wednesday, 22nd February 2017 05:37 18:25
Thursday, 23rd February 2017 05:37 18:24
Friday, 24th February 2017 05:38 18:23
Saturday, 25th February 2017 05:39 18:22
Sunday, 26th February 2017 05:39 18:21
Monday, 27th February 2017 05:40 18:21
Tuesday, 28th February 2017 05:40 18:20
  • Save an extra 5% on hotel deals with Priceline
  • Book 3-star hotels or higher for multiple nights only
  • Discount coupon available for Priceline Express Deals only
Show discount code ******CT5

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 31st October 2016 · View all Priceline offers

Back to top

Noosa weather by month

Check Noosa weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Queensland destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Top ^