Weather in the Neapolitan Riviera in December 2017

Check the weather in Neapolitan Riviera in December based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Neapolitan Riviera in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 13°C with on average 3 hours of sunshine per day in Neapolitan Riviera in December. The December weather averages shown below are for Naples.

Weather in Neapolitan Riviera in December

  • 13°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Neapolitan Riviera (Naples)13
    13°C max day temperature
  • 3 hours of sunshine per day (37% of daylight hours) in December in Neapolitan Riviera3
    3 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in December in Neapolitan Riviera (Naples)15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 5°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Neapolitan Riviera (Naples)5
    5°C min night temperature
  • 9 hours of daylight per day in December in Neapolitan Riviera (Naples)9
    9 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in December in Neapolitan Riviera (Naples)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 112 mm monthly rainfall in December in Neapolitan Riviera (Naples)112
    112 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 1 (Low) in December in Neapolitan Riviera (Naples)1
    1 (Low) UV index
  • 17°C sea temperature in December in Neapolitan Riviera (Naples)17
    17°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save on flights to Naples, Italy - Prices from £31.99
  • Depart from Birmingham, London Gatwick & Manchester
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

More about Neapolitan Riviera

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Neapolitan Riviera weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Neapolitan Riviera in December is a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 3 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 37% of the 9 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Neapolitan Riviera in December is 17°C (63°F).

Expect 112mm (4.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (1 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 5°C (41°F). The weather in Neapolitan Riviera in December is represented by Naples.

Neapolitan Riviera sunrise & sunset times for December 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Neapolitan Riviera in December 2017. Select a month to view Neapolitan Riviera sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Neapolitan Riviera sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Naples.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st December 2017 07:08 16:36
Saturday, 2nd December 2017 07:09 16:36
Sunday, 3rd December 2017 07:10 16:35
Monday, 4th December 2017 07:11 16:35
Tuesday, 5th December 2017 07:12 16:35
Wednesday, 6th December 2017 07:13 16:35
Thursday, 7th December 2017 07:14 16:35
Friday, 8th December 2017 07:15 16:35
Saturday, 9th December 2017 07:16 16:35
Sunday, 10th December 2017 07:16 16:35
Monday, 11th December 2017 07:17 16:35
Tuesday, 12th December 2017 07:18 16:35
Wednesday, 13th December 2017 07:19 16:36
Thursday, 14th December 2017 07:20 16:36
Friday, 15th December 2017 07:20 16:36
Saturday, 16th December 2017 07:21 16:36
Sunday, 17th December 2017 07:22 16:37
Monday, 18th December 2017 07:22 16:37
Tuesday, 19th December 2017 07:23 16:38
Wednesday, 20th December 2017 07:23 16:38
Thursday, 21st December 2017 07:24 16:38
Friday, 22nd December 2017 07:24 16:39
Saturday, 23rd December 2017 07:25 16:40
Sunday, 24th December 2017 07:25 16:40
Monday, 25th December 2017 07:26 16:41
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 07:26 16:41
Wednesday, 27th December 2017 07:26 16:42
Thursday, 28th December 2017 07:27 16:43
Friday, 29th December 2017 07:27 16:43
Saturday, 30th December 2017 07:27 16:44
Sunday, 31st December 2017 07:27 16:45
  • Save on flights to Naples, Italy - Prices from £31.99
  • Depart from Birmingham, London Gatwick & Manchester
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

Back to top

Neapolitan Riviera weather by month

Check Neapolitan Riviera weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Neapolitan Riviera destinations

More Neapolitan Riviera destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^