Weather in Great Exuma in December

OverviewClimateBest monthForecastCurrentCompareSunrise & Sunset
Holiday deals
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Check the weather in Great Exuma, Bahamas in December before you book your next holiday. This gives the best indication of the weather in December and includes figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall.

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Great Exuma26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (61% of daylight hours) in December in Great Exuma7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in December in Great Exuma10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Great Exuma20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in December in Great Exuma11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in December in Great ExumaM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 48 mm monthly rainfall in December in Great Exuma48
    48 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in December in Great Exuma6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in December in Great Exuma26
    26°C sea temperature

All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse the top holiday offers to the Bahamas
  • Check out the Tripadvisor rating before you book
  • Filter deals by price, star rating, duration, month & more

Great Exuma sunrise & sunset times for December 2016

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Great Exuma in December 2016. Select a month to view Great Exuma sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st December 2016 06:29 17:16
Friday, 2nd December 2016 06:29 17:16
Saturday, 3rd December 2016 06:30 17:16
Sunday, 4th December 2016 06:31 17:16
Monday, 5th December 2016 06:31 17:17
Tuesday, 6th December 2016 06:32 17:17
Wednesday, 7th December 2016 06:33 17:17
Thursday, 8th December 2016 06:33 17:17
Friday, 9th December 2016 06:34 17:17
Saturday, 10th December 2016 06:35 17:18
Sunday, 11th December 2016 06:35 17:18
Monday, 12th December 2016 06:36 17:18
Tuesday, 13th December 2016 06:36 17:19
Wednesday, 14th December 2016 06:37 17:19
Thursday, 15th December 2016 06:38 17:19
Friday, 16th December 2016 06:38 17:20
Saturday, 17th December 2016 06:39 17:20
Sunday, 18th December 2016 06:39 17:21
Monday, 19th December 2016 06:40 17:21
Tuesday, 20th December 2016 06:40 17:22
Wednesday, 21st December 2016 06:41 17:22
Thursday, 22nd December 2016 06:41 17:23
Friday, 23rd December 2016 06:42 17:23
Saturday, 24th December 2016 06:42 17:24
Sunday, 25th December 2016 06:43 17:24
Monday, 26th December 2016 06:43 17:25
Tuesday, 27th December 2016 06:44 17:26
Wednesday, 28th December 2016 06:44 17:26
Thursday, 29th December 2016 06:44 17:27
Friday, 30th December 2016 06:45 17:27
Saturday, 31st December 2016 06:45 17:28
  • Browse special offers on Atlantis, Paradise Island, Bahamas
  • Look out for sale discounts & all inclusive promotional deals
  • Save on romantic breaks & family vacations

Back to top

Great Exuma weather map

To select an alternative destination in Bahamas, please zoom out of the Great Exuma weather map below. Can't find the Bahamas weather destination you are after? Try the destination search.

Great Exuma weather by month

Check the weather in Great Exuma for a particular month by selecting from the list below.

Back to top

Top ^