Weather in Ohio in April

OverviewClimateBest monthForecastCurrentCompareSunrise & Sunset
Holiday dealsMore destinationsBack to United States
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Check the weather in Ohio in April before you book your next holiday. This gives the best indication of the weather in April and includes figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall. The Ohio april weather guide shown below is for Columbus.

  • 17°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Ohio (Columbus)17
    17°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (50% of daylight hours) in April in Ohio7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in April in Ohio (Columbus)12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 4°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Ohio (Columbus)4
    4°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Ohio (Columbus)13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Ohio (Columbus)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 89 mm monthly rainfall in April in Ohio (Columbus)89
    89 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in April in Ohio (Columbus)6
    6 (High) UV index

All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 15% on car hire for USA
  • Offer available at participating locations in the United States
  • Travel before 15 Feb 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******101

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 31st December 2016 · View all Avis offers

Ohio sunrise & sunset times for April 2016

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ohio in April 2016. Select a month to view Ohio sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Ohio sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Columbus.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st April 2016 07:15 19:57
Saturday, 2nd April 2016 07:14 19:58
Sunday, 3rd April 2016 07:12 19:59
Monday, 4th April 2016 07:10 20:00
Tuesday, 5th April 2016 07:09 20:01
Wednesday, 6th April 2016 07:07 20:02
Thursday, 7th April 2016 07:06 20:03
Friday, 8th April 2016 07:04 20:04
Saturday, 9th April 2016 07:03 20:05
Sunday, 10th April 2016 07:01 20:06
Monday, 11th April 2016 06:59 20:07
Tuesday, 12th April 2016 06:58 20:08
Wednesday, 13th April 2016 06:56 20:09
Thursday, 14th April 2016 06:55 20:10
Friday, 15th April 2016 06:53 20:11
Saturday, 16th April 2016 06:52 20:12
Sunday, 17th April 2016 06:51 20:13
Monday, 18th April 2016 06:49 20:14
Tuesday, 19th April 2016 06:48 20:15
Wednesday, 20th April 2016 06:46 20:16
Thursday, 21st April 2016 06:45 20:17
Friday, 22nd April 2016 06:43 20:18
Saturday, 23rd April 2016 06:42 20:19
Sunday, 24th April 2016 06:41 20:20
Monday, 25th April 2016 06:39 20:21
Tuesday, 26th April 2016 06:38 20:22
Wednesday, 27th April 2016 06:37 20:23
Thursday, 28th April 2016 06:35 20:24
Friday, 29th April 2016 06:34 20:25
Saturday, 30th April 2016 06:33 20:26
  • Browse the latest special offers on car hire for the USA
  • Options on Alamo Gold, full size vehicles and one-way car hire
  • Whether you're heading for Boston, Las Vegas, Florida or California

Back to top

Ohio weather map: Select a destination

Select a destination from the Ohio weather map below to view the individual April weather guide. Can't find the Ohio weather destination you are after? Try the destination search.

Ohio weather by month

Check the weather in Ohio for a particular month by selecting from the list below.

Back to top

Top ^